Bieri Christoph

Dipl. BW NDS / Architekt HTL

Projektleitung
Tel. 033 227 27 16
c.bieri@hoehn-architekten.ch

Borter Valentin

MSc Management & Law

Sekretariat
Tel 033 227 27 10
sekretariat@hoehn-architekten.ch

Borter Walter

Dipl. Architekt HTL/STV

Projektleitung
Tel. 033 227 27 15
w.borter@hoehn-architekten.ch

Gfeller Nik

Zeichner EFZ FA

Ausführungsplanung
Tel. 033 227 27 10
n.gfeller@hoehn-architekten.ch

Läuchli Cornelia

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Sekretariat
Tel. 033 227 27 10
sekretariat@hoehn-architekten.ch

Marti Eliane

Hochbauzeichnerlehrling

in Ausbildung
Tel. 033 227 27 10
e.marti@hoehn-architekten.ch

Müller Markus

Dipl. Hochbautechniker HF

Bauleitung
Tel. 033 227 27 11
m.mueller@hoehn-architekten.ch

Rentsch Thomas

Zeichner EFZ FA

Ausführungsplanung
Tel. 033 227 27 10
t.rentsch@hoehn-architekten.ch

Reusser Patrick

Dipl. Bauökonom DAS HSLU

Projektleitung
Tel. 033 227 27 12
p.reusser@hoehn-architekten.ch

Schmid Heinz

Dipl. Hochbautechniker HF

Bauleitung
Tel. 033 227 27 17
h.schmid@hoehn-architekten.ch

Simsek Yusuf

Dipl. Bauleiter

Projektleitung
Tel. 033 227 27 19
y.simsek@hoehn-architekten.ch

Steuri Luca

Hochbauzeichnerlehrling

in Ausbildung
Tel. 033 227 27 10
l.steuri@hoehn-architekten.ch

Tschäni Niklaus

Dipl. Architekt ETH/SIA

Planung/Entwurf
Tel. 033 227 27 18
n.tschaeni@hoehn-architekten.ch